关于温室和网室覆盖材料的所有须知
奥利•雪瑞 - 市场部
ToplTopRBotLBotR

在温室和网室种植不同的农作物时,覆盖材料的问题对于产量的成功与否至关重要。显然,每位种植者都希望得到最高的产量和高品质的农作物。因此,在建造温室的过程中,还必须考虑覆盖材料的类型。


除其他要素以外,薄膜覆盖将会影响到温室的整体能量平衡。换句话说,透光性、害虫活动及其他问题都会受覆盖材料的影响。


温室覆盖材料科实现多种功能,其中包括:农作物遮阳、降低热负荷、控制植物的生长和水果的成熟以及防止害虫渗透。


我们所说的“覆盖材料”是指薄膜片、阳光板和遮阳网。


聚乙烯薄膜片


聚乙烯薄膜片用于覆盖温室。这种薄膜片由多层薄膜构成,经过多种添加剂的处理,以提高薄膜的质量,改善内部气候条件。此外,这些添加剂还可以增加薄膜片的耐用性。


用于覆盖温室的薄膜宽度范围从 120 到 33 微米不等。我们采用的科技制造方法融合了多达 5 层薄膜,提高了薄膜的整体强度:对各种原材料的处理工艺增强了薄膜的机械强度及其透光率和耐用性,即使在恶劣的气候条件下也是如此。


添加剂及其他质量的聚乙烯薄膜片


IR (红外线)


添加 IR,使红外 (IR) 光线(波长范围在 700-1500 纳米)渗透进热塑薄膜,防止其脱离温室结构。也就是说,存在方向性(使其进入但防止其离开)。此外,它还可以防止在温室内辐射的 IR 泄露,从而有助于减少叶子在夜间冷却。


无滴膜-抗滴落


如果温室内的湿度水平过高,薄膜表面将会形成水滴。水滴落在植物上,会产生植物病害滋生的情况。造成薄膜上水滴积聚的另一原因是夜间温室内外的温差。薄膜层中添加的抗滴落剂可使水滴滑进水槽内,而非滴落在叶子上。


防病毒 - 阻挡 UV 光场


该特质可破坏温室内的害虫活动。对于意在出口的农业生产而言,除了当地市场以外,减少杀虫剂使用方法上的意识也得到大幅增强。经过证明,这些薄膜对于实现此目的非常有效。


散射


该特质可使光线均衡地散射到温室内部, 由于植物的各个部分可以更好地暴露于可见光线下,从而有助于确保实现更有效的光合作用。此外,光线散射还有助于防止灼伤以及在植物叶子上形成黄斑。


Palrig(加强型聚乙烯)


Palrig 是一种由聚合物制成的薄膜,其特点在于强度高。这种薄膜可用作地面覆盖。适当的地面覆盖可大幅减少水分的蒸发,还可以通过提高地面温度和防止杂草生长来促进有机活动。此外,如果覆盖地面,还可以使温室保持清洁和美观。Palrig 薄膜还可用于覆盖屋顶,沿着侧窗或沿着温室边缘缝合遮阳网,以保护植物免受冻害和风害。在屋顶上使用 Palrig 薄膜的好处非常大。这种薄膜的耐用性要高于聚乙烯薄膜,不必经常更换。Palrig 薄膜也可以使用诸如防雾、IR 和 UV 阻挡等添加剂进行处理。


聚碳酸酯板


聚碳酸酯是刚性材料,鉴于其具有多种特质,将会是覆盖温室的最佳材料之一。除坚固之外,聚碳酸酯还可以常年保持较高的品质和高度的耐用性。可将其制作成高达 95% 的透光率,还可以节省高达 50% 的能源成本。


聚碳酸酯板的其他特质包括:具有柔韧性,易于安装;可在广泛的温度范围内保持耐用性:50-100℃;可承受沉重的压力。因此,在大雪和冰雹比较常见的地区,聚碳酸酯板将会是理想的材料。主要缺点:相对于其他温室材料,比如聚乙烯薄膜,其价格相对较高。


根据场地和客户要求,覆盖聚碳酸酯板的阿森沃亩温室可承受高达 120-180 km/h 的风力,能够适应最恶劣的天气条件。


类似于聚乙烯薄膜片,还可以对聚碳酸酯板进行加工处理,以达到预期的品质,比如:IR、抗病毒、抗滴落和散射。


遮阳网:编织网和针织网


编织网:  编织网是以不同的密度由单线编织而成的。其用途主要是防止害虫渗透和遮阳为目的。


针织网: 针织网是将塑料薄膜片线条加工为预期的厚度和强度,再织成遮阳网。这些遮阳网主要用于遮阳目的,为农作物提供机械保护。


针织网可提供 20% 到 90% 的遮阳水平,而且具有各种颜色。


现有被称为“铝箔遮阳网”的针织反光膜,可提供不同的遮阳水平。这种反光膜主要用于遮阳,在恶劣的气候条件下提供保护。阿森沃亩将这种遮阳网安装成电动式,可从温室的一边移动到另一边(打开或关闭)。种植者可在傍晚时(冷气降临时)快速有效地展开遮阳网,在早晨温度上升时关闭遮阳网。还可以在温室内的热负荷增加时使用遮阳网。


阿森沃亩是当前世界上领先的温室生产公司之一。


我们在世界各地建造的每个项目都经过了适当的个性化考虑,结合了:地方特性、规划设计、农艺咨询、生长条件检验、辅助设备和系统的建造和规划,其中包括电动系统、灌溉系统、加温系统、架构系统、气候控制系统和施肥系统。无论是简单还是复杂,只有整体综合性的解决方案才是最完美的答案。


本公司的质量控制政策专注于在恶劣和挑战性的现场条件下,提供高品质的产品,以供客户长期使用。


发表评论

All You Need to Know About Greenhouse and Net House Coverings
Orly Shiri - Department of Marketing
ToplTopRBotLBotR

When growing different crops in greenhouses and net houses, the matter of coverings weighs heavily on the success of the yield.  Clearly, each and every grower aspires for maximum production and high quality crops.  Therefore, when constructing a greenhouse, the type of covering must also be taken into consideration.


Among other elements, the film covering influences the overall energetic balance of the greenhouse.  In other words, the transmission of light, the activities of insects and other matters are directly affected by the quality of the covering.


Greenhouse coverings fulfill a number of functions, including: shading the crops, reducing heat burdens, controlling the development of the plants and the maturing of fruit, and preventing the infiltration of insects.


When we talk about "coverings", we are referring to film sheets, panels and netting.


Polyethylene Film Sheets


Polyethylene film sheets are used for covering greenhouses. The sheets are comprised of a number of layers of film, treated with various additives that add qualities to the film for improving internal climate conditions. In addition, these additives increase the durability of the film sheets.


The width of the film used for covering greenhouses ranges from 120 to 33 microns. The use of technological production methods that combine up to five layers of film enables the addition of a strengthening package:  the processing of a variety of raw materials that increase the mechanical strength of the film as well as its transparency and durability, even under difficult climate conditions.


Additives and Additional Qualities of the Polyethylene Film Sheets


IR


The addition of IR enables infrared (IR) light (with a wavelength that ranges between 700-1500 nanometers) to penetrate the thermal film and prevents it from leaving the structure.  In other words, there is directionality (enabling it to enter but preventing it from leaving).  In addition, it prevents the IR that is radiated within the greenhouse from escaping, which helps to reduce the cooling of foliage during the night.


Anti-drip


When the humidity levels inside the greenhouse are very high, drops of water form on the surface of the film.  The water drips down onto the plants and creates conditions that encourage the development of plant disease.  Another cause for the accumulation of water drops on the film is the difference between internal and external temperatures during the night.  The anti-drip qualities added to the film layers cause the drops of water to flatten and slide into the gutters, instead of dripping down onto the foliage.


Anti-virus – Blocking the UV Field


This quality disrupts the activities of insects inside the greenhouse.  For agricultural produce intended for export, in addition to local markets, the awareness of methods that help to reduce the use of pesticides has greatly increased.  These films have been found to be very effective for this purpose.


Diffusion


This quality diffuses light rays equally throughout the greenhouse and helps to ensure more efficient photosynthesis as the various parts of the plant are better exposed to visible rays of light.  In addition, the dispersion of light helps to prevent burning and the formation of sun spots on the leaves of the plants.


Palrig (Reinforced Polyethylene)


Palrig, a type of film made from polymers, is characterized by its great strength.  The film can be used as a ground covering.  Proper covering of the ground significantly reduces the evaporation of water, encourages organic activity by raising ground temperatures and prevents the growth of weeds. In addition, the greenhouse remains clean and maintains an aesthetic appearance when its grounds are covered. Palrig film can also be used as a covering for rooftops, along sidewall windows or sewn to the netting along the sides of the greenhouse to protect plants from the cold and from winds.  The advantages to using Palrig on the rooftops are quite significant. The film is ber and more durable than polyethylene and does not have to be replaced as often.  Palrig film is also treated with additives such as anti-fog, IR and UV blocking.


Polycarbonate Panels


Polycarbonate is a rigid material and due to a number of its qualities, it is one of the best materials to use for covering greenhouses.  In addition to being b and sturdy, polycarbonate maintains its qualities over many years and is highly durable. It can be manufactured to provide up to 95% light transmission and can save up to 50% on energy costs.


Additional qualities of polycarbonate include:  flexible and easy to install; durable over a wide range of temperatures: 50-100° C; capable of bearing very heavy weights and therefore, polycarbonate is ideal for areas in which heavy snowfall and hail are prevalent. The primary disadvantage:  relatively expensive in comparison to other greenhouse coverings, such as polyethylene.


Azrom greenhouses that are covered with polycarbonate have been designed to withstand wind gusts up to 120-180 km/h and have been adapted to bear the most extreme weather conditions, depending on field and client requirements.


Similar to the polyethylene film sheets, polycarbonate panels can also be treated to provide desired qualities, such as:  IR, anti-virus, anti-drip and diffusion.


Netting: Woven and Knitted Nets


Woven Nets:  Woven nets are made from individual wires woven together at varying densities. They are used primarily for protecting against insect infiltration and for shading purposes.


Knitted Nets: Knitted nets are made of wires or strips of plastic film sheets that are processed to the desired thickness and strength and then knitted into netting.  Theses nets are used primarily for shading purposes and for mechanical protection of crops.


The knitted nets provide shading levels ranging from 20% to 90% and come in a variety of colors.


There is a knitted reflective film called "Aluminet" that is available in different shading levels.  This film is used for shading and protection under extreme climate conditions.  Azrom installs this film to serve as a motorized screen that can be moved from one side of the greenhouse to the other (opened or closed).  The grower can spread the film screen quickly and effectively in the early evening hours (during cold spells) and remove it when morning temperatures begin to rise. The film screen can also be used during times of heavy heat burdens within the greenhouse.


Azrom is currently one of the world's leading companies for the production of greenhouses.


Every project, anywhere in the world, receives the proper, individual consideration, combining: local characteristics, design and planning, agronomic consultation, examination of growing conditions, construction and the planning of supplementary units and systems, including electricity, water, heating, trellising, climate control and fertilization.  Only an overall, comprehensive solution, be it simple or complex, is the perfect response.


The company's quality control policy focuses on the supply of qualitative products for long term client use under difficult and challenging field conditions.


Add Comment