公司历史
ToplTopRBotLBotR

阿森沃亩的历史可追溯到 1959 年,由焊工和金属制作工匠出身的伊萨克•科恩创立。凭借其超凡的领袖气质以及对未来的愿景,科恩的小型焊接车间最终发展成为世界级的著名工厂。


在其前期经营的 16 年间(到 1975 年),该工厂主要专注于结构制造,比如鸡舍、包装厂、牛棚和猪圈等结构。从那时到目前为止,阿森沃亩的活动主要专注于设计、开发和生产温室、单棚和网室。


此外,公司还开发了各种各样的辅助系统,致力于提高温室内的农业产量。直到 20 世纪 70 年代末,阿森沃亩已成为跨国企业,经过多年的发展,在国际上获得了广泛的认可。


多年以来,阿森沃亩在世界各地都设立了分公司,以便更好地提供高效的当地服务。


过去的经验和积累的知识使得阿森沃亩具备了雄厚的基础,帮助公司成为了该领域公认的领导者。

History
ToplTopRBotLBotR

The story behind Azrom begins in 1959 with Mr. Itzhak Cohen, who started off as a welder and metalworker. Thanks to his charisma and vision of the future, Cohen's small, backyard welding workshop developed into a world renowned factory.


During its first sixteen years of operation, through 1975, the factory specialized in the manufacture of structures such as chicken coops, packing houses, cow sheds and pig pens.  Since then and to date, Azrom's activities have been focusing on the designing, the development and the production of greenhouses, tunnels and net houses. 


In addition, the company has developed a variety of supplementary systems geared towards improving agricultural yields in greenhouses.  Towards the end of the 1970's Azrom became an international company and over the years, it has captured a most respectable place on the global scene.


Over the years, Azrom established branches around the world in order to render better and more effective local services.


Past experience and accumulated knowledge provide Azrom with its fundamental strength and help to make the company a recognized leader in its field.