温室海洋农业
埃兰•卢卡奇 - 国际销售部经理
ToplTopRBotLBotR

从公司初创以来,阿森沃亩便是公认的行业先驱。公司从不畏惧创新的挑战,而是敢于超越现代科技的界限。


阿森沃亩最近面临的主要挑战是,在温室内种植农作物的密集型海洋农业领域,公司选择积极参与此领域。


海洋农业是全新的领域,专注于利用杯水淹没的地区种植野生植物。目前世界上共有 2,600 个海洋农场,其中大部分位于封闭和防风的水湾地区。全球生态调控当前正致力于将渔场转移到开放海域或迁移到内陆 - 原因在于渔场对这些水湾地区造成了生态破坏。


作为淡水资源匮乏的国家,以色列是世界上首先采用海水养殖鱼类及其他具有较高经济价值海洋物种的国家之一。早在 20 世纪 20 年代犹太人在以色列定居期间,海洋农业便已兴起。并快速发展成为在池塘、水箱及室内养殖鱼类的国家产业。在 20 世纪 70 年代早期,以色列海洋及湖沼研究机构建立了 NCM(国家海水养殖中心)。NCM 当前的主要研究工作在于开发环境友好和基于陆地的系统,致力于在海水池内养殖鱼类。此外,该中心还拥有养殖藻类、蛤蜊、牡蛎、蛤贝、螃蟹、海胆和海带的海水池。


为支持此全新的发展中农业领域,阿森沃姆专注于与当地研究机构和商业农场共同致力于海洋农业、作为在农业项目上享有全球声誉的公司,阿森沃亩温室致力于在世界各地继续支持海洋农业的发展。


阿森沃亩的工程部及研发人员始终致力于为这些农村开发独特的产品。其目标在于完全响应他们的所有需求,而每个农场都不得不面对其特有的挑战。


在许多情况下,由于邻近海域、湿度和盐度高、风力强劲以及沙质地面,阿森沃亩必须建造跟用以标准农业生产温室完全不同的结构。对工程部的要求是建造的结构必须具有较宽的跨度、防腐蚀的耐用性以及承受恶劣天气条件的功能。此类温室必须具备高水平的工程设计,以提供创造性的解决方案,从而满足各个农场的需求和要求。


为满足这些需求,我们设计了具有较宽跨度的结构。它们都覆盖有更高级别的镀锌层、可承受更重的悬挂负荷、还可以承受规模更大的支持系统。


去年的鱼类养殖项目建造于大西洋海岸的南非地区。作为试点项目,其设计目的在于初期阶段每年产出 300 吨鱼类,计划未来产量翻 10 番。


该项目是以最高标准建设的,在整个过程中,阿森沃亩都与该领域的世界领先公司开展竞争。阿森沃亩符合所有的条件,最终被选中承担项目的建设,其中包括不同类型的温室、实验室等。


乍看起来,海洋农业和阿森沃亩的传统运营领域似乎并不搭配。但这是公司充满激情、创新和丰富科技勇气的证明,敢于面对发展中的领域,从参与初期阶段开始,直面任何挑战。


这是阿森沃亩的方式和愿景 - 主动陪伴客户,积极参与其中,确保项目成功。


阿森沃亩是当前世界上领先的温室生产公司之一。


我们在世界各地建造的每个项目都经过了适当的个性化考虑,结合了:地方特性、规划设计、农艺咨询、生长条件检验、辅助设备和系统的建造和规划,其中包括电动系统、灌溉系统、加温系统、架构系统、气候控制系统和施肥系统。无论是简单还是复杂,只有整体综合性的解决方案才是最完美的答案。


本公司的质量控制政策专注于在恶劣和挑战性的现场条件下,提供高品质的产品,以供客户长期使用。


发表评论

Marine Agriculture in Greenhouses
Eran Luckatch – International Sales Manager.
ToplTopRBotLBotR

Since its early days, Azrom has been known as a pioneer in its field.  The company has never feared the challenges of innovation and has dared to go beyond modern technological boundaries.


One of Azrom's most recent challenges, which the company has chosen to become actively involved in, is the field of intensive marine agriculture for growing crops in greenhouses.


Marine agriculture is a new field that focuses on the use of areas flooded with water for growing wildlife. There are currently 2,600 marine farms around the world, while the vast majority of them are located in enclosed and storm protected inlets.  Global ecological regulations are now working towards the transfer of fish farms to the open sea, or alternatively, to sites on land – due to the ecological damage to these inlets.


Israel, as a country lacking abundant fresh water sources, was one of the first in this part of the world to make use of seawater for the rearing of fish and other marine species having a high economic value.  Marine agriculture had its beginnings in Israel already during the period of the early Jewish settlement in the 1920's.  It soon developed into a nationwide industry of fish production in pools, tanks and under covered structures.  In the early 1970's, the Israel Oceanographic and Limnological Research Institute established the NCM (National Center for Mariculture).  The main research effort at NCM currently focuses on developing an environmentally friendly, land-based system for rearing fish in seawater pools.  In addition, the center also has seawater pools for algae, clams, oysters, mussels, crabs, sea urchins and seaweed.


In support of this new and developing field of agriculture, one of Azrom's objectives has been to accompany the local research institutes and commercial farms that focus on marine agriculture.  As a company with a worldwide reputation for agricultural projects, requests for Azrom greenhouses intended for marine agriculture continue to arrive from countries around the world.


Azrom's engineering department, together with R&D personnel, has been working on the development of unique products for these farms.  The objective is to offer a full response to all of their needs, while each farm is compelled to deal with its own unique challenges.


In many cases, due to the proximity to the sea, high humidity and saline levels, wind gusts and sandy grounds, Azrom has had to manufacture structures that are totally different from the greenhouses intended for standard agricultural production.  The demands placed on the engineering department were directed towards structures with wider spans, highly durable against corrosion and able to withstand difficult weather conditions.  The greenhouses had to be designed at a high level of engineering in order offer creative solutions to the needs and requirements of each individual farm.


In accordance with these demands, structures with larger spans were designed.  They were coated with a higher level of galvanized zinc, were able to bear heavier, hanging loads and could withstand the burdens of and more massive supporting systems.


Last year a project for rearing fish was constructed in South Africa, along the Atlantic seacoast.  Defined as a pilot project, it has been designed to produce 300 tons of fish per year during the initial stage, while future plans call for ten times the output.


The project was constructed at the highest standards and throughout the entire process Azrom competed against the world's leading companies in the field.  Azrom met all of the criteria and was chosen to construct the project, which included different types of greenhouses, laboratories and the like.


At first glance, marine agriculture and Azrom's traditional field of operations do not seem to go together.  However, this is proof of the passion, the innovation and the rich technological courage embedded within the company to deal with developing fields, to get involved in them from the initial stages and to face any challenge.


This is Azrom's approach and vision – to actively accompany the client and to take an active part in ensuring the success of the project.


Azrom is currently one of the world's leading companies for the production of greenhouses.


Every project, anywhere in the world, receives the proper, individual consideration, combining: local characteristics, design and planning, agronomic consultation, examination of growing conditions, construction and the planning of supplementary units and systems, including electricity, water, heating, trellising, climate control and fertilization.  Only an overall, comprehensive solution, be it simple or complex, is the perfect response.


The company's quality control policy focuses on the supply of qualitative products for long term client use under difficult and challenging field conditions.


Add Comment