农艺跟踪的重要性
埃兰•卢卡奇 - 国际销售部经理。
ToplTopRBotLBotR

一个可以确保农业项目取得成功的最关键和最重要因素是具备农业科技和农艺知识,以便在生产的各个阶段,使所有温室达到最优的条件和完美的同步。


在阿森沃亩的活动框架内,作为善于承建交钥匙项目的公司,我们经常会在温室生产(具有各种各样的科技创新)对其来说还比较新鲜的国家开展工作。


实施这种创新技术和成功的农艺成就是阿森沃亩的主要目标。因此,我们将农艺跟踪视为我们为客户所提供交钥匙项目不可分割的组成部分。我们提供了多种方案,以适应客户的当前农艺技术水平及其预算水平。


阿森沃亩的专业农艺跟踪旨在对当地员工培训项目各个阶段运作所需的知识和专业技术。


我们的农艺跟踪从项目的初期描述阶段开始,持续贯穿到准备收获产品以供应市场的最后阶段。为此,阿森沃亩农艺师从最开始便积极参与项目的规划 - 从报价开始。


农艺跟踪最先提供的服务是详细的可行性研究。专家将会在项目地点驻留几天时间,来收集数据和重要信息,比如:当地气候条件、可用能源资源、水源、用以建造温室的土地尺寸和特性、水样、土样、当地市场需求、目标市场需求、特定国家的传统工作流程、对预期项目的客户需求和期望。


根据上述调查结果,农艺师将遵循下列两项主要协议继续进行规划:


农作物协议: 根据农作物类型、农作物品种、种植计划、收获计划、在整个生长周期中养护农作物以及在收获和准备产品以供应目标市场之后有关农作物处理的特别注意事项,包含生长周期所需的全部信息。


肥料和灌溉协议: 根据水质、农作物类型、可用肥料类型和当地气候条件,包含生长周期所需有关灌溉、农药和肥料的全部信息。


农艺跟踪的方案非常灵活,可适应每位客户的需求。其根本目标是在最短的时间内,以最高的水平将项目的整体运作所需的知识灌输给当地工作人员。在许多情况下,各种各样的方案是由客户的预算考虑因素确定的。


基本方案:  专业农艺师在生长周期的关键阶段进行访问,例如:在种植期间留在现场,初步访问幼苗情况,以检验植物和进行种植的准备工作;在骨架搭建开始阶段、在收获开始时以及准备产品以供应目标市场时访问农场。


全面方案:  在限定和预设的期限内,指定农艺师和当地农场主共同担任农场的专业经理。此项专业农艺师支持的最短时间是单个完整的生长周期。农艺师负责管理农场的所有专业操作,参与到关乎农艺问题的所有活动和决策过程当中。


除了这两种农艺跟踪方案之外,我们还将通过以色列的专业农艺师论坛提供直接支持。这些专家将根据特定农作物、气候条件和生长周期阶段,通过每周讨论对现场农艺师提供建议和支持。


在阿森沃亩,我们将客户视为全面的合作伙伴,而非是纯粹的客户。他们的成功也是我们的成功。在其开展经营的 40 年内,阿森沃亩通过在世界各地建设项目而积累了丰富的农艺经验和知识。我们将这种专业技术融合到不尽其数的工程项目(种植各类蔬菜、鲜花、草药、草莓和绿色蔬菜)以及海洋农业领域,同时应对各类气候和天气条件。


凭借使产量和质量最大化的清晰目标,如今的农业正在超越现有的知识水平。除了提供适当的产品、适应农作物和气候以外,成功的关键还在于根据专业技术提供专业农艺跟踪。


阿森沃亩是当前世界上领先的温室生产公司之一。


我们在世界各地建造的每个项目都经过了适当的个性化考虑,结合了:地方特性、规划设计、农艺咨询、生长条件检验、辅助设备和系统的建造和规划,其中包括电动系统、灌溉系统、加温系统、架构系统、气候控制系统和施肥系统。无论是简单还是复杂,只有整体综合性的解决方案才是最完美的答案。


本公司的质量控制政策专注于在恶劣和挑战性的现场条件下,提供高品质的产品,以供客户长期使用。


发表评论

The Importance of Agronomic Accompaniment
Eran Luckatch – International Sales Manager.
ToplTopRBotLBotR

One of the most crucial and important factors for ensuring a successful agricultural project is the agro-technical and agronomic knowledge required for establishing optimal conditions and perfect synchronization among all of the greenhouse systems throughout the various stages of production.


Within the framework of Azrom's activities, as a company that excels in agricultural Turnkey Projects, we often find ourselves working in countries in which greenhouse production, with its various technological advancements, is something new to them.


The implementation of this technology and successful agronomic achievements are among Azrom's primary goals.  Therefore, we view agronomic accompaniment as an inseparable part of the Turnkey Project Package that we supply to our customers.  We offer a number of alternatives in order to adapt the package to the customer's current level of agronomic know-how, as well as to his budget.


Azrom's expert agronomic accompaniment is designed to train the local staff with the knowledge and the know-how required for operating the various stages of the project.


Our agronomic accompaniment begins at the initial characterization stage of the project and continues throughout the final stages of preparing the harvested produce for delivery to the market.  For this reason, Azrom agronomists take an active part in defining the project from the very start – from the stage of the price proposal.


The first service rendered within the agronomic accompaniment package is a detailed feasibility study.  An expert comes to the project site for a few days to collect data and important information, such as:  local climate conditions, available energy sources, water sources, dimensions and characteristics of the site intended for the construction of the greenhouse, water samples, soil samples, demands of the local market, demands of the destined markets, traditional work procedures in the specific country, customer demands and expectations from the intended project.


According to the findings, the agronomist continues the planning in line with two primary protocols:


The Crop Protocol:  including all of the information required for the growing cycle according to the type of the crop, the strain of the crop, planting schedules, harvesting schedules, treating the crop throughout the growing cycle, special instructions about the treatment of the crop after harvesting and preparing the produce for delivery to the destined market.


The Fertilizer and Irrigation Protocol:  including all of the information required for the growing cycle regarding irrigation, pesticides and fertilizers, according to the quality of the water, the types of crops, the types of available fertilizers and the local climate conditions.


The options for agronomic accompaniment are flexible and suited to the needs of each client.  The underlying objective is to instill the knowledge required for the overall operation of the project to the local staff members, in the shortest amount of time and at the highest possible level.  In many cases, the various options are determined by the client's budgetary considerations.


The Basic Option:   Visits by an expert agronomist during crucial stages of the growing cycle, for example:  a preliminary visit to the nursery to examine the plants and the preparations for planting them, being on site during the planting, a visit to the farm at the beginning of the trellising, at the start of the harvest and when preparing the produce for shipment to the destined market.


The Complete Option:  To appoint the agronomist to serve as the Professional Manager of the farm, for a limited and pre-determined period of time, alongside the local Farm Manager.  One complete growing cycle is the minimum length of time for this professional agronomic support.  The agronomist is responsible for managing all of the farm's professional operations and is involved in all of the activities and decision making processes related to agronomic matters.


In addition to these two options for agronomic accompaniment, direct support is offered by means of a forum of professional agronomists from Israel.  These experts advise and support the on-site agronomist through weekly discussions, depending on the specific crop, climate conditions and the stage of the growing cycle.


At Azrom, we view our clients as full partners, rather than customers.  Their success is our success.  During its 40 years of operation, Azrom has accumulated vast agronomic experience and knowledge by accompanying projects around the world. This know-how is incorporated into countless projects for growing various types of vegetables, flowers, herbs, strawberries and leafy greens, as well as the field of marine agriculture, while coping with all types of climate and weather conditions.


Today's agriculture is advancing beyond current knowledge with the clear goal of maximizing output and quality levels.  In addition to supplying the proper product, suited for the crop and the climate, the key to success lies in professional agronomic accompaniment based on expert know-how.


Azrom is currently one of the world's leading companies for the production of greenhouses.


Every project, anywhere in the world, receives the proper, individual consideration, combining: local characteristics, design and planning, agronomic consultation, examination of growing conditions, construction and the planning of supplementary units and systems, including electricity, water, heating, trellising, climate control and fertilization.  Only an overall, comprehensive solution, be it simple or complex, is the perfect response.


The company's quality control policy focuses on the supply of qualitative products for long term client use under difficult and challenging field conditions.


Add Comment